What cities are in Palm Beach County, Florida?

Palm Beach County, Florida includes the following cities: Boca Raton, Boynton Beach, Delray Beach, Greenacres, Lake Worth, Lantana, North Palm Beach, Palm Beach, Palm Beach Gardens, Riviera Beach, Wellington, West Palm Beach, Atlantis, Belle Glade, Greenacres, Lake Clarke Shores, Lake Park, Mangonia Park, Palm Springs, South Bay, South Palm Beach.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *